Staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas A. Huber
Head of the Institute of Cell Biology
lukas.a.huber@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70170

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ilja Vietor
Group leader
ilja.vietor@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70175

Univ.-Prof. Dr. David Teis
Group leader
david.teis@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70191

Ass.-Prof Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.univ. Georg-Friedrich Vogel, PhD
Group leader
Georg.Vogel@i-med.ac.at
phone: 43-512-9003-82184

Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Oliver Schmidt
Group leader
oliver.schmidt@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70189

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Taras Valovka
Group leader
taras.valovka@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70174

Priv.-Doz. Mariana Eca Guimaraes de Araujo, PhD
Group Leader
mariana.araujo@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70174

Dr. Taras Stasyk
PostDoc
taras.stasyk@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70174

Jennifer Kahlhofer
PhD Student
jennifer.kahlhofer@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Isabel Singer
PhD Student
Isabel.Singer@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Sinead Iduna Schwabl
Phd Student
sinead.schwabl@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Astha Purwar
PhD Student
astha.purwar@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Nikolas Marchet
PhD Student
nikolas.marchet@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Jana Bleher
Master Student
jana.bleher@student.uibk.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Noa Mutsters
Master Student
noa-johanna.mutsters@student.i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Konstantin Siegmann
Master Student
konstantin.siegmann@student.uibk.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70188

Beatrix Fuerst
Technician
beatrix.fuerst@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-504-70178

Caroline Krebiehl
Technician
caroline.herrmann@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70193

Yvonne Lucke
Technician
yvonne.lucke@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70186

Brigitta Seifert
Technician
brigitta.seifert@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70193

Karin Schluifer
Technician
karin.schluifer@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70193

Brigitte Andrä
Glaswash
brigitte.andrae@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70182

Vinka Ljesic
Glaswash
vinka.ljesic@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70182

Gertrude Huber
Administration
gertrude.huber@i-med.ac.at
phone: +43-512-9003-70172

Janine Köppen
Administration
janine.koeppen@i-med.ac.at
phone: 512-9003-70171